A-Tier - Pro Players Package?

A place to post or request tournament information.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Pro's Players Package?

A Couple Choice Discs?
5%
A hoody or long sleeve shirt?
30%
Screw that, put the money into the purse for winning.
60%
Other Suggestion, please see post below.
5%

Total votes : 20

A-Tier - Pro Players Package?

Postby Fritz » Fri Feb 22, 2008 12:37 am

I'm running an A-Tier this year, the State Championships for Colorado - Pro Division and I"m wondering what you think I should do for a players package?
Please Vote. Post if you want as well.
FRITZ
Team Millennium
Play Smart. Keep it Simple. Throw MILLENNIUM.
#26702 ♦ CE Omega ♦ Omega SS ♦ QMS ♦ Q Sentinel ♦ CE JLS ♦ Q Polaris ♦ Q Astra ♦ QOLS ♦ QOLF ♦ Q Quasar ♦ CE Exp-1
Fritz
Naturally Athletic

Favorite Disc: QMS

Postby jamsisjams » Fri Feb 22, 2008 12:42 am

As an amateur I've received a couple of discs. Clothing is simply whatever for me. If I was a pro, I'd want that money.

What about equipment like quad shocks, bags, or seats? If you want to go the clothing route, why not a rain jacket, under armor, etc?
Last edited by jamsisjams on Fri Feb 22, 2008 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
Tsunami-SOLF--JLS-Wasp-Buzzz--Wizard-Whitler

"Hit me with your wisdom, cow."
jamsisjams
1000 Rated Poster

Postby Timko » Fri Feb 22, 2008 9:43 am

Dryfit polo.
jsun3thousand wrote:Disc golfers are holding the sport back.
Timko
Like Angels Kicking Ass in your Mouth

Postby Fritz » Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:14 am

What about a hat? I just found a site that does custom Flex Fit hats for a great price.
FRITZ
Team Millennium
#26702 ♦ CE Omega ♦ Omega SS ♦ QMS ♦ Q Sentinel ♦ CE JLS ♦ Q Polaris ♦ Q Astra ♦ QOLS ♦ QOLF ♦ Q Quasar ♦ CE Exp-1
Fritz
Naturally Athletic

Postby jtkustomizer » Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:43 am

Fritz wrote:What about a hat? I just found a site that does custom Flex Fit hats for a great price.