i love my bag

Post your Bag Critique Requests, Talk about your Bag set up etc...

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

i love my bag

Postby rodman20 » Thu Feb 19, 2009 7:23 pm

Heres my bag ive been using for the last 2 months. Ive gotten much better and really like the discs i have. 350-360 backhand with the wraith, 310-330 with the teebirds. Forehand 330-350. All average lengths with an occasional bomb here and there with each. Really wanting to push the birds out to 330+ consistantly and the wraith even further. I think I have all my gaps filled, i think the weights are a little high on some of the discs but im happy with the distance for now and dont want to raplace then all with lighter ones then have to beat them in. I was looking at picking up a predator to try out. Not looking to replace the banshee but would like to see what all the hype is about (not a fan of the firebird).

Distance Driver
173g Champ Wraith (traded beat one i got, it is so sweet and this thing bombs for me on a great hyzer flip)

Very Overstable
175g Champ Banshee

Mod Overstable
173g Champ Boss (main forhand disc)
174g New DX teebird

Stable Control
173g DX Teebird (beat to straight, so money)

Understable
170g Trashed DX teebird

MIDS:
175g New Elite Z buzz (go left)
175g Cryztal buzz (beat to straight)
170g Beat elite X buzz (go right)
177g ESP Comet (testing this out. i really like it, very straight right out of the box and great glide)

Putters
175g New Soft Wizard (chalky big stamp type, found at PIAS $4.99)
175g Firm Wizard (beat to straight)
166g Firm Wizard (Beat to straight and i use this this lighter one for uphill putts and jump putts)
rodman20
Tree Magnet

Favorite Disc: Teebird/Roc

Re: i love my bag

Postby kern9787 » Fri Feb 20, 2009 9:37 am