Critique my bag please...help out a newb!!

Post your Bag Critique Requests, Talk about your Bag set up etc...

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Critique my bag please...help out a newb!!

Postby Dirty Birdie » Mon Jan 10, 2011 11:46 pm

My Bag
Im still a newb, so I have a lot im trying out, still getting the hang of it, I am very dedicated though and try to practice everyday if not in the field, then with videos or forums. Let me know what you think of my bag, do I need any additions, drop any, leave out or what? My avg drive right now I would say is around 250 and im pretty consistent with my putts at 20ft and under.

Drivers:
Z Predator 169
Z Glo Nuke 169( workin on my sidearm throw and like the wide rim)
Star Beast 164(just got it haven’t tried it out yet.)
Star Firebid 168
DGA Rogue 170(feels the best in my hand right now)
X XS 173
Opto River 170(trying it out as my turnover/anhyzer disc)
Opto Striker 172(still trying this one out too)
Z XL 170( my first favorite disc, can throw it primarily straight)

Fairways:
Star Teebird 169(haven’t tried it out yet, just got it)
Champ Leopard 163( haven’t had it long but have good accuracy with it)
Star TL 165( My favorite Fairway)

Mids:
Kc pro Roc 172( My go to right now)
Z Wasp 177(big Hyzer mid)
Buzz SS 173( just got it)
Z Buzz 177( Still trying to see if it fits in my hand)
Back up Kc Roc 175

Putters:
Gateway M Wizard 172 Main Putter
Gateway SSS Wizard 170 Back-up Putter
Innova DX Aviar Putter trying it out like it so far.

In my garage:
Dx Wraith
Star Wraith
Star Destroyer
ABC Secret Weapon
Gateway Blaze
Innova Wahoo
All this shoved into a lat 64 pro bag(except the in the garage stuff)
Thanks guys!
Dirty Birdie
Noob

Favorite Disc: Lat 64 River

Re: Critique my bag please...help out a newb!!

Postby JR » Tue Jan 11, 2011 12:24 am