Basket fall-through

Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Re: Basket fall-through

Postby JohnnyB » Sat Aug 29, 2009 4:18 pm

Not sure if the TD is allowed, but tournaments at my local course one of the first thing the td will say is "The course has homemade baskets. There is enough room for a disc to slip through the bottom of the basket, it's rare but it happens. If this happens to you the majority of your group must agree that the disc was in and the putt is good."
"A hedgehog was also killed"
JohnnyB
Steward Turkeylink: This ranks means I can't read or follow basic directions
User avatar
 
Posts: 435
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 10:44 pm
Location: Utah
Favorite Disc: Star tee-rex

Previous

Return to Rules Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest