Disc resting on top of basket. Why doesn't this count.

Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Re: Disc resting on top of basket. Why doesn't this count.

Postby nohr » Fri Jan 15, 2010 6:08 pm

Most of the time that I see people resting it on top of the basket it is their first time. I just hate breaking the news to them that it doesn't count.
nohr
Tree Magnet
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 8:51 pm

Previous

Return to Rules Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest