Tie break question

Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.

Moderators: Timko, Fritz, Solty, Booter, Blake_T, Frank Delicious

Tie break question

Postby jenb » Sun May 01, 2011 8:45 am

If it's a shotgun start, and your card started on hole four, does that fulfill the condition that the TD established a different series prior to the round, so you start the sudden death on hole 4? Or do you still start the tie break on hole 1?
Tree Magnet
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:48 pm
Favorite Disc: judge

Re: Tie break question

Postby Timko » Sun May 01, 2011 5:35 pm

Playoff holes are at the TD's discretion, but normally they start on hole #1.
jsun3thousand wrote:Disc golfers are holding the sport back.
Like Angels Kicking Ass in your Mouth
User avatar
Posts: 7708
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 10:21 pm
Location: KCMO

Return to Rules Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest