For SonicDG's disc, although the center of the disc is not within the cylinder of the basket, the disc is still supported by the bottom. The rules I read said that for any wedgie, whether or not the center is in, and whether or not it is supported by the bottom of the basket, still counts as long as there are not 2 or more witnesses that saw it wedge from the outside. Had it been witnessed to wedge from the inside of the basket, it would definitely count. However, this disc should still count and be considered holed out. In my honest opinion, if you wedgie a disc on an ace, you should be given bonus points. Anyone can land it in the basket. Only skilled players give themselves wedgies!