Black Aces

Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Postby Jesse B 707 » Mon Sep 29, 2008 3:10 pm

ive got me one ( :cry: but no real ace :cry: ) a big nose up stall with an esp surge that faded right into the basket of the last hole, funny thing is this is also an actual hole on the reverse back 9 of our 9 hole course in petaluma so i guess i could say I "aced" 16 on the back 9 i was unfortunatly aiming for 5 on the front nine :(
http://ufosdg.org/
XXX,PD2,BOSS,KATANA,PD,ROC,VP,RATTLER,MAGNET
Jesse B 707
Rocstar
User avatar
 
Posts: 8225
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 9:29 am
Location: *NorCal*
Favorite Disc: ROC

Postby GorillaTactics » Tue Sep 30, 2008 6:14 am

MDR_3000 wrote:
Tim_the_Enchanter wrote:hehe, I seem to remember MDR getting similar flack before a while ago. For the record, MDR is just a man of few words, and is not a dick. :lol:


laconic is the word I would use.


haha, you may use few words, but that's a quality one.

WORD POWER!!!
GorillaTactics
Fairway Surgeon
User avatar
 
Posts: 608
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 1:38 pm
Location: SLC
Favorite Disc: DX Roc

Previous

Return to Rules Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron