rgdg trade list

A place where people can buy, sell, and trade disc golf equipment. Trade at your own risk.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

rgdg trade list

Postby rgdg » Tue Jan 23, 2007 11:15 am

updated 5/24

e wizard / blue and tan / 165 / 9.5
star aviar / 175 / blue / 8.5
11x kc roc / 175 / white / 8
dx wraith / 150 / white / 8
champion beast (old mold BS 2003 world champ) / 175 / yellow-green / 6.5
dx eagle / 174 / red / 9
champion coyote / 178 / blue / 9


looking for solf, diablo
Last edited by rgdg on Tue May 29, 2007 10:14 am, edited 11 times in total.
rgdg
Noob
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:02 pm

Postby honkeytiger » Tue Jan 23, 2007 12:30 pm

PM sent
honkeytiger
Tree Magnet
 
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:03 pm

Postby rgdg » Wed Jan 24, 2007 4:06 pm

updated
rgdg
Noob
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:02 pm

Postby rgdg » Thu Feb 01, 2007 10:47 pm

updated
rgdg
Noob
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:02 pm

potential purchase/trade?

Postby BearDin » Sat Feb 03, 2007 7:15 pm

are you also selling any? I don't have any teerexes... I have a dx wraith I could part with, and some other things.. I'm looking at yer dx tee bird and dx eagle. any interst in making a deal?
BearDin
Tree Magnet
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 8:24 pm
Location: Charlton, MA

Postby ambiguous » Wed Feb 14, 2007 10:23 pm

still have the aviar?
ambiguous
Noob
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 7:34 pm
Location: Nashville

Postby rgdg » Fri Apr 06, 2007 7:52 pm

updated
rgdg
Noob
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:02 pm

Postby rgdg » Mon Apr 09, 2007 1:08 pm

good trade with kiscodisc, thanks.
rgdg
Noob
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:02 pm

Pro Teebird

Postby Granduter » Tue Apr 10, 2007 6:42 pm

PM sent
Sometimes I wonder... "Why is that disc getting bigger?" Then it hits me.
Granduter
Tree Magnet
User avatar
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 2:15 am
Location: NYC & East Bay, CA

Postby rgdg » Tue Apr 17, 2007 9:14 pm

updated
rgdg
Noob
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:02 pm


Return to Buy/Sell/Trade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests