Online Disc Golf Retailers

A place where people can buy, sell, and trade disc golf equipment. Trade at your own risk.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby Solty » Wed Aug 01, 2007 8:47 pm

A-1 Discs - http://www.a1-discs.com
Ace Disc Golf - http://www.acediscgolf.com
Baskethead - http://www.baskethead.com
Chain Reaction - http://www.chainreactiondiscgolf.com
Channel Z's Flymart - http://www.discgolfflymart.com
Clearwater Disc Golf - http://www.gdisc.com
Disc Devil - http://www.discdevil.com
Disc Fly - http://www.discfly.com
Disc Golf Center - http://www.discgolfcenter.com
Disc Golf Depot - http://www.discgolfdepot.com
Disc Golf Mart - http://discgolfmart.com
Disc Golf Shop and More - http://www.discgolfshopandmore.com
Disc Golf Store - http://www.discgolfstore.com
Disc Golf Tournament Players - http://www.dgtplayers.com/
Disc Golf Values - http://www.discgolfvalues.com
Disc 'n Dat - http://www.discndatonline.com
Disc Outfitters - http://www.discoutfitters.com/
Disc Zoo - http://www.disczoo.com
DiscGolfStation - http://www.discgolfstation.com
DiscNation - http://www.discnation.com
Discovering the World - http://www.dtworld.com
Discs Unlimited - http://www.discsunlimited.net
DiscZilla - http://www.disczilla.com
DiscZilla - http://www.disczilla.com 
Dog Leg Discs - http://doglegdiscs.myshopify.com/
Dynamic Discs - http://stores.ebay.com/Dynamic-Discs
Essential Discs - http://www.essentialdiscs.com
Everything Disc Golf - http://www.everythingdiscgolf.com
Final 9 - http://www.final9.com
GGGT - http://www.gottagogottathrow.com
Glide Disc Golf - http://glidediscgolf.com/website/
Helix Disc Golf - http://helixdiscgolf.com/index.html
Huklab - http://www.huklab.com
Internet Disc Shop - http://www.internetdiscshop.com
Iron Lion DGS - http://www.ironliondgs.com
Journey Post - http://thejourneypost.com
Landshark Disc Sports - http://www.landsharksports.com
Landshark Sports - http://www.landsharksports.com
LSDiscs - http://www.lsdiscs.net
Mace Man - http://www.maceman.com
Marshall Street - http://www.marshallstreetdiscgolf.com
Par 72 Disc Golf - http://www.par72disgolf.com
Pick Your Disc - http://www.pickyourdisc.com
Poor Boy Disc Golf - http://www.poorboydiscs.com
Prime Discs - http://www.primediscs.net
QuaZit - http://www.quazit.com
Revolution - http://www.discgolfer.com
Sandbaggers Disc Golf - http://www.sandbaggers.net
Springfield Disc Golf Store - http://discgolfclub.org/proshop
Sun King Discs - http://www.sunkingdiscs.com
Team Over The Top - http://www.TEAMOverTheTop.com
Teepad - http://www.teepad.com
the D Store - http://www.thedstore.com
Twisted Flyer - http://www.twistedflyer.com
UnderPar DiscGolf - http://www.underpardiscgolf.com
Utopia Disc Golf - http://www.utopiadiscgolf.com/
Wright Life - http://www.wrightlife.com
ZING minis - http://www.zingmini.com
Zing Minis - http://www.zingmini.com


DG Stickers - http://www.dgstickers.com/ 
-->for Disc Golf Stickers and more. In addition to our line of disc golf stickers, we offer custom stickers, banners, magnets, and more for individual DGers, clubs, retailers, and anyone else DG related.

Bags
FADE - http://www.fadegear.com
Gorilla Boy - http://www.gorilla-boy.com
Revo - http://www.discgolfer.com

European Shipping Stores

The Finnish online stores (afaik they both ship anywhere to Europe):
DiscMania - http://www.discmania.fi/
Frisbee Kauppa - http://www.frisbeekauppa.com/
Frisbeepoint - http://www.frisbeepoint.fi/
Powergrip - http://www.powergrip.fi/
Varuste.net - http://www.varuste.net/

They're in Finnish tho Very Happy http://www.discmania.net gives you info in English about their own products.

If you post in this forum..i will add the link and delete your post. Thanks!

alphabetized per Steady's Request...
Last edited by Solty on Tue Jul 01, 2008 8:45 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Image
Solty
Site Admin - Behind The Scenes
User avatar
 
Posts: 3455
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:21 pm
Location: NE PA
Favorite Disc: Rancho Roc

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby ecodisc » Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:10 pm

A new company a colleague and I started: Eco-disc. The only disc made from 100% recycled plastic. 2 models available now, more coming soon. Please check out our site. Thank you.

http://ecodisc.ecrater.com/
ecodisc
Noob
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:06 pm
Favorite Disc: Cougar

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby Noill » Tue Nov 29, 2011 8:33 pm

...bringing peace to the world one day at a time...
Noill
Noob
User avatar
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 1:53 pm
Favorite Disc: Glow Eagle-X

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby BLURR » Wed Dec 21, 2011 10:34 am

When did SunKing become part of disc nation?
If the object of disc golf were to hit trees, I'd be 1100 rated.
BLURR
Plastic Fondler
User avatar
 
Posts: 2611
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 9:14 pm
Location: Des Moines, IA
Favorite Disc: Comet

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby zj1002 » Wed Dec 21, 2011 11:05 am

BLURR wrote:When did SunKing become part of disc nation?


well since the cats out of the bag

a few months ago. I think we just do online stuff for Sunking, nothing more
Omega - QMS - MD2 - QJLS - OLF/S - DD - Scorpius
Tell me and I'll forget; Show me and I may remember; Involve me and I'll understand
zj1002
metroid cannon
 
Posts: 3432
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:52 pm
Location: Austin TX
Favorite Disc: QMS

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby jflick » Tue Jan 29, 2013 11:46 am

Could you please add us to the list?

Plasti Addicts www.plasticaddicts.storenvy.com

Thanks,

by the way does anyone know wesite info on buying birdie bags at wholesale cost?
http://www.plasticaddicts.storenvy.com
Satisfying all of you disc golf cravings!
jflick
Noob
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 11:30 am
Favorite Disc: Monster

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby Leopard » Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:18 pm

BLURR wrote:When did SunKing become part of disc nation?

they're not, we're a fulfillment house.
Leopard
Forward Visualyzer
User avatar
 
Posts: 4464
Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 4:04 pm
Location: 30 miles x 100 miles x stinking island
Favorite Disc: Leo

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby Wayne Smith » Fri Mar 01, 2013 1:16 am

Such a great list of retailers. A powerhouse perhaps... Thanks for the sources.
Wayne Smith
Noob
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:27 am
Favorite Disc: Putter

Re: Online Disc Golf Retailers

Postby GreenMeanie » Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:17 am

GreenMeanie
Noob
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 10:10 am
Location: AngryChainsDG.Com
Favorite Disc: BUZZZ


Return to Buy/Sell/Trade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 1 guest