Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.
Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter
ive got me one (
but no real ace
) a big nose up stall with an esp surge that faded right into the basket of the last hole, funny thing is this is also an actual hole on the reverse back 9 of our 9 hole course in petaluma so i guess i could say I "aced" 16 on the back 9 i was unfortunatly aiming for 5 on the front nine
Jesse B 707
- Posts: 8225
- Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 9:29 am
- Location: *NorCal*
- Favorite Disc: ROC
MDR_3000 wrote: Tim_the_Enchanter wrote:
hehe, I seem to remember MDR getting similar flack before a while ago. For the record, MDR is just a man of few words, and is not a dick.
laconic is the word I would use.
haha, you may use few words, but that's a quality one.
- Fairway Surgeon
- Posts: 608
- Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 1:38 pm
- Location: SLC
- Favorite Disc: DX Roc
Return to Rules Discussion
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests