Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.
Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter
i know this has been discussed 100 times but i couldnt find a thread, what exactly is the new rule? my interpretation was that if you are touching ob now you are ob as opposed to the old rule of if you are touching in bounds you are in. am i getting it right?
Jesse B 707
- Posts: 8225
- Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 9:29 am
- Location: *NorCal*
- Favorite Disc: ROC
no, it's just that the line itself is part of the OB -- if you're touching IB you're still IB. but if you're only touching OB and the line, then you're OB.
- 1000 Rated Poster
- Posts: 1176
- Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 2:28 pm
- Location: Seattle
Return to Rules Discussion
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests