Rules Discussion and General PDGA discussion.
Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter
When you're putting in a new course, or a new basket position on an already existing hole, are there rules about were you can and can't put the basket? I searched around PDGA but couldn't find anything.
Gorilla Boy Spider Monkey
TL - FL - Valkyrie - PD - Cyclone - Element - Meteor - Roc Plus - Gremlin - Summit - Wizard
SLO Throwers mini
- Fairway Surgeon
- Posts: 636
- Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 8:34 pm
- Location: San Luis Obispo/Lompoc, California
- Favorite Disc: S Gremlin
Nope, designer has carte blanche. Only real restriction is how much bitching you're prepared to listen to.
- 1000 Rated Poster
- Posts: 1885
- Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2004 11:55 am
- Location: PA*sevenoneseven
- Favorite Disc: glow wizard
Return to Rules Discussion
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests