Positive Feedback List

A place where people can buy, sell, and trade disc golf equipment. Trade at your own risk.

Moderators: Timko, Solty, Frank Delicious, Blake_T, Fritz, Booter

Positive Feedback List

Postby Blake_T » Thu Jun 17, 2004 1:26 pm

If you complete a successful transaction via this forum, please leave feedback here for the involved parties.
Blake_T
Super Sekret Technique Jedi
 
Posts: 5824
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 12:44 am
Location: Minneapolis

Postby Blake_T » Wed Jun 23, 2004 2:58 pm

just completed successful trades with

justin j., username: justin_jernigan
danny r., username: danny (have traded with him in the past as well)
Blake_T
Super Sekret Technique Jedi
 
Posts: 5824
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 12:44 am
Location: Minneapolis

Postby justin_jernigan » Tue Jun 29, 2004 7:44 am

Very fast and successful shipment from Blake_T. A very trustworthy trader!

JJ
justin_jernigan
Noob
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 1:23 pm

Postby AciDBatH666 » Mon Jul 05, 2004 10:01 pm

Ditto that.
Good deal, Quick shipping with Blake_T
AciDBatH666
1000 Rated Poster
User avatar
 
Posts: 1538
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 2:37 pm
Location: Lafayette, LA
Favorite Disc: Flat Top Roc

Postby Roc_n_Roll » Thu Sep 02, 2004 5:55 am

Just completed a quick buy of a bag from Blake T. Very quick and smooth transaction. Will do more business with down the road.
Someday......I will get that ACE!
Roc_n_Roll
Noob
User avatar
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2004 3:25 pm
Location: Battle Creek, MI

Postby jimmythegroundhog » Fri Sep 03, 2004 12:38 pm

Just got a couple of disc from Blake, will look here before getting any place else
jimmythegroundhog
Noob
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2004 8:58 pm

Postby DRDYE » Thu Dec 08, 2005 5:09 pm

Just got a few discs in the mail from Blake, cant wait to get out there and test them out :lol:
DRDYE
Noob
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 2:19 pm
Location: Kenosha, WI

Postby Goob The Noob » Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:48 pm

Completed a quick and smooth trade with mikesolt. Thanks Mike!
Goob The Noob
Noob
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2005 5:20 pm

Postby Solty » Tue Feb 07, 2006 1:22 pm

did a smooth trade with goob the noob ..thanks!
Image
Solty
Site Admin - Behind The Scenes
User avatar
 
Posts: 3455
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:21 pm
Location: NE PA
Favorite Disc: Rancho Roc

Postby jdawg4422 » Wed Feb 08, 2006 2:19 pm

Completed a trade with Mikesolt. Just got disc last night going to try it out today. Thanx.

Jason
jdawg4422
Noob
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 2:13 pm

Postby Thatdirtykid » Fri Mar 24, 2006 8:41 pm

I have sucessfully transacted with woodchuck.
Z Pred-ESP Cyclone-Z Force-Z Aftershock-Z Comet-Ion-Pro Rhyno
Thatdirtykid
Disc Whore
User avatar
 
Posts: 3677
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 12:35 am
Location: Longmont Co
Favorite Disc: z pred

Postby Frank Delicious » Mon Mar 27, 2006 7:44 pm

I have successfully and quickly traded with Thatdirtykid. Very quick mailing time.
Frank Delicious
The Crime Prince of Clown
User avatar
 
Posts: 12364
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 3:43 pm
Location: Drowning in a cold river
Favorite Disc: Wraith

Postby Weebl » Mon Mar 27, 2006 10:46 pm

Mike Solt sold me some plastic, He has my positive feedback! Fast shipping and killer plastic.
Weebl
1000 Rated Poster
User avatar
 
Posts: 1082
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 12:31 pm
Location: Monterey Bay, California

Postby Thatdirtykid » Tue Mar 28, 2006 5:38 pm

transacted with frank delicious, good fair trade great plastic, thanks frank!
Z Pred-ESP Cyclone-Z Force-Z Aftershock-Z Comet-Ion-Pro Rhyno
Thatdirtykid
Disc Whore
User avatar
 
Posts: 3677
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 12:35 am
Location: Longmont Co
Favorite Disc: z pred

Postby sleepy » Wed Mar 29, 2006 9:56 pm

Although I didn't buy discs, I successfully bought two gyros from roadkill's ebay store.

Great seller, great communication and fast shipping. A+ :)


sleepy
sleepy wrote:I sleepy, do hereby commit to use the Comet as my main midrange disc for a period of no less than one (1) year; commencing 11/24/09 and ending (if I so choose) on 11/24/10.

Image
PDGA#: 29929 My Trade List: Sleepy's Disc-O-Rama!
My bag: Predators, Surges, Teebirds, Wasps, Comets, Challengers and Magics...Oh my!
sleepy
1000 Rated Poster
User avatar
 
Posts: 1077
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 11:52 am
Location: Detroit, MI
Favorite Disc: Comet

Next

Return to Buy/Sell/Trade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron